Card

Deathrite Shaman

Creature — Elf Shaman


: Exile target land card from a graveyard. Add one mana of any color to your mana pool.
, : Exile target instant or sorcery card from a graveyard. Each opponent loses 2 life.
, : Exile target creature card from a graveyard. You gain 2 life.


  Eternal Masters (EMA)
#215, Rare

Illustrated by: Steve Argyle
Multiverse ID: 413757

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2016-06-08
    Because the first ability requires a target, it is not a mana ability. It uses the stack and can be responded to.
  • 2016-06-08
    If the target of any of Deathrite Shaman's three abilities is an illegal target when that ability tries to resolve, it will be countered and none of its effects will happen. You won't add mana to your mana pool, no opponent will lose life, or you won't gain life, as appropriate.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$5.23 €4.41
$5.25 €4.41 0.73
$4.99 €3.50 0.64