Card
Braids, Cabal Minion

Legendary Creature — Human Minion


At the beginning of each player's upkeep, that player sacrifices an artifact, creature, or land.

"Home is where you can find a decent graveyard and strangers can disappear without awkward questions."


  Eternal Masters (EMA)
#82, Rare

Illustrated by: Eric Peterson
Multiverse ID: 413624

Braids, Cabal Minion Commander decks
USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2016-06-08
    At the beginning of your upkeep, triggered abilities you control will resolve after triggered abilities your opponents control. If an opponent controls Braids and you control a triggered ability that puts a permanent onto the battlefield, you won't be able to sacrifice that permanent to satisfy Braids's ability.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.51 €0.44 0.14
$0.77 €0.63 0.13