Card
Stormfist Crusader

Creature — Human Knight


Menace
At the beginning of your upkeep, each player draws a card and loses 1 life.

"As she reached the pinnacle, lightning flashed and her eyes blazed with newfound power." —Legend of the Gilded Knights


  Throne of Eldraine (ELD)
#203, Rare

Illustrated by: Chris Rallis
Multiverse ID: 473165

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2019-10-04
    In a Two-Headed Giant game, Stormfist Crusader’s triggered ability causes each team to lose 1 life twice after each player on that team has drawn a card.