Card
Rally for the Throne

Instant


Create two 1/1 white Human creature tokens.
Adamant — If at least three white mana was spent to cast this spell, you gain 1 life for each creature you control.

"If you're as loyal as you claim, now is the time to show it." —Queen Linden of Ardenvale


  Throne of Eldraine (ELD)
#25, Uncommon

Illustrated by: James Paick
Multiverse ID: 472987

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2019-10-04
    You create Humans and gain life all while Rally for the Throne is resolving. Nothing can happen between the two, and no player may choose to take actions.
  • 2019-10-04
    If an instant or sorcery spell has an adamant ability, you perform the spell’s instructions in order. You don’t perform the adamant instruction before the spell resolves or before any other effects printed above it.
  • 2019-10-04
    If an effect allows you to cast a spell without paying its mana cost, you can’t choose to cast it and pay unless another rule or effect allows you to cast that spell for a cost. Similarly, you can’t waive a cost reduction unless that effect says you may.
  • 2019-10-04
    Adamant effects check what mana was actually spent to cast a spell. If an effect allows you to spend mana “as though it were mana” of any color or type, that allows you to spend mana you couldn’t otherwise spend, but it doesn’t change what mana you spent to cast the spell.
  • 2019-10-04
    If you copy a spell that has an adamant ability, no mana was spent to cast the copy at all, so that ability won’t apply.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.24 €0.06 0.01