Card

Aggravated Assault

Enchantment


: Untap all creatures you control. After this main phase, there is an additional combat phase followed by an additional main phase. Activate this ability only any time you could cast a sorcery.


  Explorers of Ixalan (E02)
#25, Rare

Illustrated by: Greg Staples
Multiverse ID: 439367

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2004-10-04
    If you have enough mana, the ability may be activated more than once in a turn.
  • 2004-10-04
    You will normally use this during your post-combat main phase so you can untap any creatures that attacked.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$14.44 €5.19
$38.00 2.47
$16.97 €4.72 2.40