Card
Scute Mob

Creature — Insect


At the beginning of your upkeep, if you control five or more lands, put four +1/+1 counters on Scute Mob.

"Survival rule 781: There are always more scute bugs." —Zurdi, goblin shortcutter


  Archenemy: Nicol Bolas (E01)
#73, Rare

Illustrated by: Zoltan Boros & Gabor Szikszai
Multiverse ID: 430612

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2009-10-01
    Scute Mob's ability has an "intervening 'if' clause." That means (1) the ability won't trigger at all unless you control five or more lands as your upkeep starts, and (2) the ability will do nothing if you control fewer than five lands by the time it resolves.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.50 €0.26
$0.55 €0.22
$0.50 €0.28
$0.52 €0.33 0.02
$0.65 €0.33 0.02