Card
Extract from Darkness

Sorcery


Each player puts the top two cards of his or her library into his or her graveyard. Then put a creature card from a graveyard onto the battlefield under your control.

If you want to wreak havoc above, sometimes it's best to look below.


  Archenemy: Nicol Bolas (E01)
#84, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Dallas Williams
Multiverse ID: 430623

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2016-06-08
    Extract from Darkness doesn't target a creature card. You choose which card you're putting onto the battlefield as it resolves. You can choose any creature card in a graveyard at that time, including one just put into a graveyard by Extract from Darkness. If there are no creature cards in graveyards at that time, Extract from Darkness simply finishes resolving.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.31 €0.19
$0.28 €0.15 0.02
$0.27 €0.13
$0.30