Card

Command Tower

Land


: Add one mana of any color in your commander's color identity.

"You think I sit in this seat because of luck? Because of providence? I hold this seat because I alone am fit to fill it." —Gonti


  Aetherdrift Commander (DRC)
#60, Common

Illustrated by: Alayna Danner

Rulings

  • 2020-11-10
    If you have two commanders, the ability adds one mana of any color in their combined color identities.
  • 2020-11-10
    If your commander is a card that has no colors in its color identity, Command Tower's ability produces no mana. It doesn't produce .
  • 2020-11-10
    If you don't have a commander, Command Tower's ability produces no mana.
USD Non-foil
Jan 23Feb 7Feb 22$0$0.25$0.5$0.75$1