Card

Command Tower

Land


: Add one mana of any color in your commander's color identity.

"The Wandering teaches us that life is not a binary existence. The body decays, but the mind persists. There must be a reason." —Temmet, vizier of Naktamun


  Aetherdrift Commander (DRC)
#59, Common

Illustrated by: Leon Tukker

Rulings

  • 2020-11-10
    If you have two commanders, the ability adds one mana of any color in their combined color identities.
  • 2020-11-10
    If your commander is a card that has no colors in its color identity, Command Tower's ability produces no mana. It doesn't produce .
  • 2020-11-10
    If you don't have a commander, Command Tower's ability produces no mana.
USD Non-foil
Jan 23Feb 7Feb 22$0$0.25$0.5$0.75$1