Card

Chain Reaction

Sorcery


Chain Reaction deals X damage to each creature, where X is the number of creatures on the battlefield.

"Look, I don't know what happened. And I really wish I did, so I could do it again!" —Tailpipe, Rocketeer


  Aetherdrift Commander (DRC)
#47, Rare

Illustrated by: Maxime Minard

Not Legal Alchemy BO1
Not Legal Standard BO1
Not Legal Brawl
Not Legal Explorer BO1
Not Legal Historic BO1
Not Legal Historic Brawl
Not Legal Pauper
Not Legal Pioneer
Not Legal Traditional Standard
Not Legal Timeless BO1
Not Legal Traditional Alchemy
Not Legal Traditional Explorer
Not Legal Traditional Historic
Not Legal Traditional Timeless

Rulings

  • 2010-03-01
    The value of X is determined as Chain Reaction resolves.
USD Non-foil
Jan 23Feb 7Feb 22$0$0.25$0.5$0.75$1
EUR Non-foil
Jan 23Feb 7Feb 22€0€0.1€0.2€0.3