Card
Yavimaya Ants

Creature — Insect


Trample, haste
Cumulative upkeep (At the beginning of your upkeep, put an age counter on this permanent, then sacrifice it unless you pay its upkeep cost for each age counter on it.)

"Few natural forces are as devastating as hunger." —Kaysa, Elder Druid of the Juniper Order


  Deckmasters (DKM)
#32, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Pat Morrissey

Rulings

  • 2008-10-01
    Paying cumulative upkeep is always optional. If it's not paid, the permanent with cumulative upkeep is sacrificed. Partial payments of the total cumulative upkeep cost can't be made. For example, if a permanent with "cumulative upkeep " has three age counters on it when its cumulative upkeep ability triggers, it gets another age counter and then its controller chooses to either pay or sacrifice the permanent.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
0.02
$0.24 €0.18
$0.25