Card
Guerrilla Tactics

Instant


Guerrilla Tactics deals 2 damage to target creature or player.
When a spell or ability an opponent controls causes you to discard Guerrilla Tactics, Guerrilla Tactics deals 4 damage to target creature or player.


  Deckmasters (DKM)
#13b, Common

Illustrated by: Randy Asplund-Faith

Rulings

  • 2004-10-04
    Discarding as a cost to cast a spell will not trigger the ability. Only discarding as an effect will trigger the ability.
  • 2004-10-04
    The second ability will trigger even on an optional discard caused by an opponent.
  • 2004-10-04
    If it is discarded, the damage done by it is done by this card due to an ability and not by a spell.
PRINTS USD EUR
$0.25 €0.35
$0.23 €0.24
$0.22 €0.08
$0.19
$0.18
$0.22
$0.22