Card
Radha, Heir to Keld

Legendary Creature — Elf Warrior


Whenever Radha, Heir to Keld attacks, you may add to your mana pool.
: Add to your mana pool.

"Run home, cur. I've already taken your master's head. Don't make me thrash you with it."


  Duel Decks: Mind vs. Might (DDS)
#53, Rare

Illustrated by: Jim Murray
Multiverse ID: 426625

Radha, Heir to Keld Commander decks

Rulings

  • 2007-02-01
    Radha's triggered ability is not a mana ability (because it doesn't trigger from another mana ability). It goes on the stack and it can be countered.
7% TCGplayer Bonus Bucks until 11/19/2019
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.90 €0.51
$1.29 €0.65 0.02