Card
Fiend Hunter

Creature — Human Cleric


When Fiend Hunter enters the battlefield, you may exile another target creature.
When Fiend Hunter leaves the battlefield, return the exiled card to the battlefield under its owner's control.


  Duel Decks: Blessed vs. Cursed (DDQ)
#11, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Wayne Reynolds
Multiverse ID: 409587

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2011-09-22
    If Fiend Hunter leaves the battlefield before its first ability has resolved, its second ability will trigger and do nothing. Then its first ability will resolve and exile the targeted creature indefinitely.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.25 €0.14 0.04
$0.25 €0.22 0.04
$0.31 €0.13
$0.24 €0.27
$0.25 €0.19 0.05
$0.25 €0.22 0.04
$0.24 €0.17 0.04
$0.28