Card

Golgari Grave-Troll

Creature — Troll Skeleton


Golgari Grave-Troll enters the battlefield with a +1/+1 counter on it for each creature card in your graveyard.
, Remove a +1/+1 counter from Golgari Grave-Troll: Regenerate Golgari Grave-Troll.
Dredge 6 (If you would draw a card, instead you may put exactly six cards from the top of your library into your graveyard. If you do, return this card from your graveyard to your hand. Otherwise, draw a card.)


  Duel Decks: Izzet vs. Golgari (DDJ)
#60, Rare

Illustrated by: Greg Hildebrandt
Multiverse ID: 338406

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2005-10-01
    If an effect puts Golgari Grave-Troll onto the battlefield from your graveyard, Golgari Grave-Troll counts itself as one of the cards in your graveyard and gets a counter accordingly.
  • 2013-06-07
    Dredge lets you replace any card draw, not just the one during your draw step.
  • 2013-06-07
    Once you decide to replace a draw using a card's dredge ability, that card can't be removed from your graveyard "in response." (Replacement effects don't use the stack.)
  • 2013-06-07
    You can't use dredge unless you're going to draw a card and the card with dredge is already in your graveyard.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$3.11 €1.21 0.93
$2.70 €1.20 2.33
$2.80 €1.01 0.29