Card
Grazing Gladehart

Creature — Antelope


Landfall — Whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control, you may gain 2 life.

"Don't be fooled. If it were as docile as it looks, it would've died off long ago." —Yon Basrel, Oran-Rief survivalist


  Duel Decks: Ajani vs. Nicol Bolas (DDH)
#11, Common

Illustrated by: Ryan Pancoast
Multiverse ID: 249378

USD Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2009-10-01
    The landfall ability triggers whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. It triggers whenever you play a land, as well as whenever a spell or ability (such as Rampant Growth) causes you to put a land onto the battlefield under your control. It will even trigger when a spell or ability causes another player to put a land onto the battlefield under your control (as can happen with Yavimaya Dryad's ability, for example).
  • 2009-10-01
    When a land enters the battlefield under your control, each landfall ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one that resolves.