Card

Swords to Plowshares

Instant


Exile target creature. Its controller gains life equal to its power.

The smallest seed of regret can bloom into redemption.


  Magic: The Gathering—Conspiracy (CNS)
#84, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Terese Nielsen
Multiverse ID: 382380

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2016-06-08
    If the creature's power is negative, its controller doesn't lose or gain life.
  • 2016-06-08
    The amount of life gained is equal to the power of the targeted creature as it last existed on the battlefield.