Card

Selvala, Heart of the Wilds

Legendary Creature — Elf Scout


Whenever another creature enters the battlefield, its controller may draw a card if its power is greater than each other creature's power.
, : Add X mana in any combination of colors to your mana pool, where X is the greatest power among creatures you control.


  Conspiracy: Take the Crown (CN2)
#70, Mythic Rare

Illustrated by: Tyler Jacobson
Multiverse ID: 416827

Selvala, Heart of the Wilds Commander decks
USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2016-08-23
    Selvala's last ability is a mana ability. It doesn't use the stack and can't be responded to. If the greatest power among creatures you control is 0 or less at that time, no mana is added to your pool.
  • 2016-08-23
    If the new creature isn't on the battlefield as the first ability resolves, use its power when it left the battlefield to determine whether its controller may draw a card. Note that effects that reduced its power before it left the battlefield will apply.
  • 2016-08-23
    The new creature's power is compared to the power of each other creature on the battlefield as the first ability resolves. If another creature has the same or higher power than the new creature's power, no one may draw a card.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$33.60 €23.19
$22.57 €13.53
$22.33