Card

Sanctum Prelate

Creature — Human Cleric


As Sanctum Prelate enters the battlefield, choose a number.
Noncreature spells with converted mana cost equal to the chosen number can't be cast.

"These halls are sacred. You will be silent."


  Conspiracy: Take the Crown (CN2)
#23, Mythic Rare

Illustrated by: Winona Nelson
Multiverse ID: 416780

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2016-08-23
    For spells with in their mana costs, use the value chosen for X to determine if the spell's converted mana cost is the chosen number. For example, if the chosen number is 4, a noncreature spell with mana cost couldn't be cast with X equal to 2, but it could be cast with X equal to any other number.
  • 2016-08-23
    Effects that increase or reduce the cost to cast a spell don't affect that spell's converted mana cost.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$11.46 €12.06