Card

Juniper Order Ranger

Creature — Human Knight


Whenever another creature enters the battlefield under your control, put a +1/+1 counter on that creature and a +1/+1 counter on Juniper Order Ranger.

To protect the alliance between Kjeldor and Yavimaya, they trained in the ways of both.


  Conspiracy: Take the Crown (CN2)
#204, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Greg Hildebrandt
Multiverse ID: 416961

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2006-07-15
    The creature doesn't enter the battlefield with a +1/+1 counter on it. It enters the battlefield, then the ability triggers. If either that creature or Juniper Order Ranger leaves the battlefield before the ability resolves, the remaining creature will still get a +1/+1 counter.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.34 €0.16
$0.34 €0.17
$0.32 €0.18
$0.52 €0.09 1.91
$0.49 €0.44 0.03