Card

Forgotten Ancient

Creature — Elemental


Whenever a player casts a spell, you may put a +1/+1 counter on Forgotten Ancient.
At the beginning of your upkeep, you may move any number of +1/+1 counters from Forgotten Ancient onto other creatures.

Its blood is life. Its body is growth.


  Conspiracy: Take the Crown (CN2)
#182, Rare

Illustrated by: Mark Tedin
Multiverse ID: 416939

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2004-10-04
    It does not get counters for copies of spells (as with Storm), just for spells that are actually cast.
  • 2004-10-04
    Putting on a counter is optional. If you forget to do so, it means you chose not to do so.
  • 2004-10-04
    You decide how many counters to move and where to move them when the ability resolves.
  • 2004-10-04
    The moving of counters is not a targeted ability.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$2.99 €0.50
$2.00 €0.29
$2.58 €0.44
$2.00 €0.50
$2.01 €0.47
$2.15
$2.99 9.92
$2.29 €0.65 9.26