Card
Orzhov Basilica

Land


Orzhov Basilica enters the battlefield tapped.
When Orzhov Basilica enters the battlefield, return a land you control to its owner's hand.
: Add to your mana pool.


  Magic: The Gathering-Commander (CMD)
#283, Common

Illustrated by: John Avon
Multiverse ID: 247283

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2013-04-15
    If this land enters the battlefield and you control no other lands, its ability will force you to return it to your hand.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.34
$0.35 €0.13
$0.35 €0.12 0.06
$0.34 €0.19
$0.35 €0.19
$0.38 €0.16
$0.33 €0.24
$0.33 €0.17 0.03
$0.34 €0.16 0.05
$0.34 €0.20 0.06
$0.30 €0.19 0.03
$2.19