Card
Mortify

Instant


Destroy target creature or enchantment.

The eyes let flow with tears, then blood, then the very soul—the whole wrung inside out, dripping down into the blackened puddle of the past.


  Magic: The Gathering-Commander (CMD)
#211, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Glen Angus
Multiverse ID: 247282

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2006-02-01
    This spell isn't Modal. When it resolves, it will destroy the target if it's a creature or an enchantment, even if it changed from one to the other between targeting and resolution.