Card

Beastmaster Ascension

Enchantment


Whenever a creature you control attacks, you may put a quest counter on Beastmaster Ascension.
As long as Beastmaster Ascension has seven or more quest counters on it, creatures you control get +5/+5.


  Commander Anthology (CMA)
#92, Rare

Illustrated by: Alex Horley-Orlandelli
Multiverse ID: 430311

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2009-10-01
    If you attack with multiple creatures, Beastmaster Ascension's first ability triggers multiple times.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$4.57 €3.56
$4.02 €2.93
$4.25 €2.73
$4.00 €2.73 0.56
$3.85 €2.36 0.14
$3.31