Card
Inferno Titan

Creature — Giant


: Inferno Titan gets +1/+0 until end of turn.
Whenever Inferno Titan enters the battlefield or attacks, it deals 3 damage divided as you choose among one, two, or three targets.


  Commander Anthology 2018 (CM2)
#109, Mythic Rare

Illustrated by: Kev Walker
Multiverse ID: 446845

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2010-08-15
    You divide the damage as you put Inferno Titan's triggered ability on the stack, not as it resolves. Each target must be assigned at least 1 damage. (In other words, as you put the ability on the stack, you choose whether to have it deal 3 damage to a single target, 2 damage to one target and 1 damage to another target, or 1 damage to each of three targets.)
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$1.35 €0.92
$1.34 €0.79
$1.28 €0.76
$1.25 €0.99 1.87
$1.39 €1.29 0.91
$1.59 €1.16 0.89
$4.09