Card
Desecrator Hag

Creature — Hag


When Desecrator Hag enters the battlefield, return to your hand the creature card in your graveyard with the greatest power. If two or more cards are tied for greatest power, you choose one of them.

Loose earth is not a burial but an appetizer.


  Commander Anthology 2018 (CM2)
#153, Common

Illustrated by: Fred Harper
Multiverse ID: 446889

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2008-08-01
    This ability doesn't target a card. It will determine which card is returned to your hand as it resolves. If there's a tie, you choose which of the tied cards to return to your hand at that time.
  • 2008-08-01
    If the creature card has "*" in its power or toughness, the ability that defines "*" works in all zones.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.21 €0.11
$0.18 €0.02 0.04
$0.18 €0.06 0.05