Card

Lightning Rift

Enchantment


Whenever a player cycles a card, you may pay . If you do, Lightning Rift deals 2 damage to any target.

"Jealous of storms, Vadrok took lightning from the sky and buried it deep underneath the earth. It still rumbles there, longing to escape." —*Tales of the Ozolith*


  Commander 2020 (C20)
#155, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Paul Scott Canavan
Multiverse ID: 482783

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2004-10-04
    You choose the target when this ability is put on the stack, but you do not decide whether or not to pay the mana until the ability resolves.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.25 €0.12
0.03
$0.28 €0.17 0.03
$3.25