Card
Seer's Sundial

Artifact


Landfall — Whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control, you may pay . If you do, draw a card.

"The shadow travels toward the apex. I predict we will soon see the true measure of darkness."


  Commander 2018 (C18)
#221, Rare

Illustrated by: Franz Vohwinkel
Multiverse ID: 451176

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2010-03-01
    The landfall ability triggers whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. It triggers whenever you play a land, as well as whenever a spell or ability (such as Rampant Growth) causes you to put a land onto the battlefield under your control. It will even trigger when a spell or ability causes another player to put a land onto the battlefield under your control (as can happen with Yavimaya Dryad's ability, for example).
  • 2010-03-01
    When a land enters the battlefield under your control, each landfall ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one that resolves.
  • 2010-03-01
    You choose whether to pay as the ability resolves. You may pay only once per resolution.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.34 €0.18
$0.36 €0.13
$0.36 €0.11
$0.34 €0.15
$0.35 €0.15
$0.35 €0.23 0.06
$0.35 €0.16 0.13
$0.39 €0.25 0.02