Card

Forgotten Cave

Land


Forgotten Cave enters the battlefield tapped.
: Add .
Cycling (, Discard this card: Draw a card.)


  Commander 2018 (C18)
#246, Common

Illustrated by: Noah Bradley
Multiverse ID: 451201

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2008-10-01
    Cycling is an activated ability. Effects that interact with activated abilities (such as Stifle or Rings of Brighthearth) will interact with cycling. Effects that interact with spells (such as Remove Soul or Faerie Tauntings) will not.