Card
Return to Dust

Instant


Exile target artifact or enchantment. If you cast this spell during your main phase, you may exile up to one other target artifact or enchantment.

Some timelines forever fray, branch, and intermingle. Others end abruptly.


  Commander 2017 (C17)
#70, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Wayne Reynolds
Multiverse ID: 433002

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2006-09-25
    Regardless of when Return to Dust is cast, its controller may choose one target or two targets. It can always be cast even if there's only one legal target. If it's cast at a time other than its controller's main phase and a second target is chosen, nothing will happen to that target.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$2.07 €0.93
$1.62 €0.92
$1.72 €1.11
$1.86 0.10
$1.81 €0.85 0.06
$1.63 €0.64 0.03