Card

Galecaster Colossus

Creature — Giant Wizard


Tap an untapped Wizard you control: Return target nonland permanent you don't control to its owner's hand.

Ground bones, broken glass, and splintered shipwrecks make up the sands of his shores.


  Commander 2017 (C17)
#10, Rare

Illustrated by: Darek Zabrocki
Multiverse ID: 433251

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2017-08-25
    To activate Galecaster Colossus's ability, you may tap any untapped Wizard you control, including one you haven't controlled continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn, such as itself. (Note that tapping the creature doesn't use [the tap symbol].)
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$1.09 €0.73