Card
Tuskguard Captain

Creature — Human Warrior


Outlast (, : Put a +1/+1 counter on this creature. Outlast only as a sorcery.)
Each creature you control with a +1/+1 counter on it has trample.

One quiet word sets off the stampede.


  Commander 2016 (C16)
#173, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Aaron Miller
Multiverse ID: 420790

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2014-09-20
    The cost to activate a creature's outlast ability includes the tap symbol (). A creature's outlast ability can't be activated unless that creature has been under your control continuously since the beginning of your turn.
  • 2014-09-20
    Several creatures with outlast also grant an ability to creatures you control with +1/+1 counters on them, including themselves. These counters could come from an outlast ability, but any +1/+1 counter on the creature will count.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.30 €0.36
$0.33 €0.21
$0.25 €0.12 0.03