Card

Selesnya Sanctuary

Land


Selesnya Sanctuary enters the battlefield tapped.
When Selesnya Sanctuary enters the battlefield, return a land you control to its owner's hand.
: Add to your mana pool.


  Commander 2016 (C16)
#324, Uncommon

Illustrated by: John Avon
Multiverse ID: 420941

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2013-04-15
    If this land enters the battlefield and you control no other lands, its ability will force you to return it to your hand.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.31 €0.10
$0.26 €0.13
$0.29 €0.16
$0.27 €0.11
$0.30 €0.14 0.03
$0.30 €0.13
$0.31 €0.20
$0.27 €0.11
$0.31 €0.14
$0.33 €0.11 0.03
$0.29 €0.13 0.05
$0.32 €0.10 0.05
$0.42 €0.23 0.09
$0.33 €0.08 0.63
$0.31 €0.19 0.02
$0.27 €0.08 0.01