Card

Rakdos Carnarium

Land


Rakdos Carnarium enters the battlefield tapped.
When Rakdos Carnarium enters the battlefield, return a land you control to its owner's hand.
: Add to your mana pool.


  Commander 2016 (C16)
#315, Uncommon

Illustrated by: John Avon
Multiverse ID: 420932

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2013-04-15
    If this land enters the battlefield and you control no other lands, its ability will force you to return it to your hand.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.25 €0.11
$0.50
$0.30 €0.09
$0.32 €0.11 0.03
$0.28 €0.11
$0.29 €0.13
$0.29 €0.18
$0.31 €0.12 0.04
$0.35 €0.18 0.06
$0.27 €0.16 0.06
$0.39 €0.21 0.09
$0.40
$0.31 €0.19 0.02
$0.25 €0.10 0.01