Card

Dimir Aqueduct

Land


Dimir Aqueduct enters the battlefield tapped.
When Dimir Aqueduct enters the battlefield, return a land you control to its owner's hand.
: Add to your mana pool.


  Commander 2016 (C16)
#290, Uncommon

Illustrated by: John Avon
Multiverse ID: 420907

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2013-04-15
    If this land enters the battlefield and you control no other lands, its ability will force you to return it to your hand.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.35 €0.12
$0.38 €0.15
$0.63 €0.10
$0.45 €0.14
$0.42 €0.20
$0.43 €0.17 0.03
$0.45 €0.21
$0.52 €0.21
$0.66 €0.36
$0.48 €0.14 0.02
$0.60 €0.19 0.04
$0.60 €0.45 0.23
$0.47 €0.19 0.02
$0.40 €0.12 0.04