Card

Commander's Sphere

Artifact


: Add to your mana pool one mana of any color in your commander's color identity.
Sacrifice Commander's Sphere: Draw a card.

It harmonizes with the essence of its master.


  Commander 2016 (C16)
#248, Common

Illustrated by: Ryan Alexander Lee
Multiverse ID: 420865

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2014-11-07
    The color identity of your commander is set before the game begins and doesn't change during the game, even if your commander is in a hidden zone (such as your hand or your library) or if an effect changes your commander's color.
  • 2014-11-07
    If your commander has no colors in its color identity, Commander's Sphere produces no mana.
  • 2014-11-07
    In formats other than Commander, Commander's Sphere produces no mana.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.35 €0.13 0.27
$0.28 €0.09
$1.45
$0.25 €0.10 0.17
$0.29 €0.11
$0.40 €0.14
$0.50 €0.16
$0.68 €0.27
$0.50 €0.27
$0.92 €0.40
$0.54 €0.27
$0.50 €0.33 0.32
$3.71 €5.71
$0.88 €0.19 2.00