Card
Silent Sentinel

Creature — Archon


Flying
Whenever Silent Sentinel attacks, you may return target enchantment card from your graveyard to the battlefield.

It serves a justice higher than the whims of the gods.


  Commander 2015 (C15)
#81, Rare

Illustrated by: Slawomir Maniak
Multiverse ID: 405378

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2014-02-01
    If you return an enchantment creature card with bestow to the battlefield, you can't pay its bestow cost. It won't be an Aura and can't be attached to a creature.
  • 2014-02-01
    If the enchantment card is an Aura, you choose a legal player or object for that Aura to enchant as it enters the battlefield. This doesn't target the player or object, so it's possible to enchant an opposing creature with hexproof this way, for example. If there's no player or object the Aura can legally enchant, it stays in the graveyard.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.30 €0.13
$0.30 €0.23
$0.30 €0.15 0.02
$0.37