Card
Dread Summons

Sorcery


Each player puts the top X cards of his or her library into his or her graveyard. For each creature card put into a graveyard this way, you create a tapped 2/2 black Zombie creature token.

"Did you have a nice nap?"—Liliana Vess


  Commander 2015 (C15)
#20, Rare

Illustrated by: Izzy
Multiverse ID: 405205

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2015-11-04
    If a creature card has an ability that replaces going to the graveyard with moving somewhere else "instead," that card won't count toward the number of Zombies you get. Conversely, creature cards with a triggered ability that removes them from the graveyard when they're put there from anywhere (or your library) will count toward that number.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$5.39 €2.99
$4.99 €2.59