Card

Llanowar Wastes

Land


: Add .
: Add or . Llanowar Wastes deals 1 damage to you.


  The Brothers' War (BRO)
#299, Rare

Illustrated by: Rob Alexander

Rulings

  • 2015-06-22
    The damage dealt to you is part of the second mana ability. It doesn’t use the stack and can’t be responded to.
  • 2015-06-22
    Like most lands, each land in this cycle is colorless. The damage dealt to you is dealt by a colorless source.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$1.66 €1.75 0.04
$1.51 €1.74
$1.49 €1.46 0.02
$1.49 €1.48 0.02
$2.05 €1.96 0.03
$2.49 €1.67 0.02
$14.25 €7.60 0.81
$0.99 €1.21
USD Non-foil
USD Foil