Card

Llanowar Wastes

Land


: Add .
: Add or . Llanowar Wastes deals 1 damage to you.

"The sylex blast marked not only the end of the war, but the end of Dominaria as most knew it." —*The Antiquities War*


  The Brothers' War (BRO)
#264, Rare

Illustrated by: Lucas Graciano

Rulings

  • 2015-06-22
    The damage dealt to you is part of the second mana ability. It doesn’t use the stack and can’t be responded to.
  • 2015-06-22
    Like most lands, each land in this cycle is colorless. The damage dealt to you is dealt by a colorless source.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$1.67 €1.90 0.04
$2.39 €1.61
$1.49 €1.63 0.02
$1.62 €1.62 0.02
$2.00 €1.92 0.03
$2.30 €1.58 0.02
$11.33 €7.65 1.15
$2.78
USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil