Card
Tandem Tactics

Instant


Up to two target creatures each get +1/+2 until end of turn. You gain 2 life.

In times of infestation and war, Zendikar favors the blades that strike in unison.


  Battlebond (BBD)
#112, Common

Illustrated by: David Gaillet
Multiverse ID: 446080

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2015-08-25
    You can cast Tandem Tactics with no targets. When it resolves, you'll gain 2 life. However, if you cast Tandem Tactics with any targets and all of those targets are illegal as it tries to resolve, it won't resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won't gain 2 life in that case.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.18 €0.01
$0.17 €0.02 0.03
$0.24