Card
Bull-Rush Bruiser

Creature — Minotaur Warrior


Whenever Bull-Rush Bruiser attacks, if your team controls another Warrior, Bull-Rush Bruiser gains first strike until end of turn.

There will always be a spot at Valor's Reach for headlong violence.


  Battlebond (BBD)
#57, Common

Illustrated by: Sam Rowan
Multiverse ID: 446025

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2018-06-08
    Whether your team controls another Warrior is checked as Bull-Rush Bruiser's triggered ability triggers and again as it resolves. Once it gains first strike this way, it won't lose it, even if your team loses its other Warriors.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.18 €0.11 0.04