Card

Sanctum Gargoyle

Artifact Creature — Gargoyle


Flying
When Sanctum Gargoyle enters the battlefield, you may return target artifact card from your graveyard to your hand.

As their supplies of etherium dwindled, mechanists sent gargoyles farther and farther afield in search of salvage.


  Archenemy (ARC)
#5, Common

Illustrated by: Shelly Wan
Multiverse ID: 220462

USD Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2008-10-01
    The only difference between a colored artifact and a colorless artifact is, obviously, its color. Unlike most artifacts, a colored artifact requires colored mana to cast. Also unlike most artifacts, a colored artifact has a color in all zones. It will interact with cards that care about color. Other than that, a colored artifact behaves just like any other artifact. It will interact as normal with any card that cares about artifacts, such as Shatter or Arcbound Ravager.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.24 €0.12
$0.20 €0.37 0.03
$0.21
$0.21 €0.03 0.03
$0.24