Card
Trial of Zeal

Enchantment


When Trial of Zeal enters the battlefield, it deals 3 damage to target creature or player.
When a Cartouche enters the battlefield under your control, return Trial of Zeal to its owner's hand.

"Eternal glory awaits you, my child."


  Amonkhet (AKH)
#152, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Svetlin Velinov
Multiverse ID: 426854

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2017-04-18
    Each Trial has an ability to return to your hand when a Cartouche enters the battlefield under your control. The Trial is returned to its owner's hand only if it's on the battlefield as the ability resolves.
  • 2017-04-18
    Each Trial has an ability to return to your hand when a Cartouche enters the battlefield under your control. The Trial is returned to its owner’s hand only if it’s on the battlefield as the ability resolves.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.23 €0.07 0.05