Card
Trial of Solidarity

Enchantment


When Trial of Solidarity enters the battlefield, creatures you control get +2/+1 and gain vigilance until end of turn.
When a Cartouche enters the battlefield under your control, return Trial of Solidarity to its owner's hand.

"You will succeed as one or fail as many."


  Amonkhet (AKH)
#34, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Daniel Ljunggren
Multiverse ID: 426736

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2017-04-18
    Trial of Solidarity's triggered ability affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. It won't affect creatures that come under your control later in the turn.
  • 2017-04-18
    If an effect allows you to exert a creature as it attacks, you may do so even if it has vigilance. It won't be tapped.
  • 2017-04-18
    Each Trial has an ability to return to your hand when a Cartouche enters the battlefield under your control. The Trial is returned to its owner's hand only if it's on the battlefield as the ability resolves.
  • 2017-04-18
    Trial of Solidarity’s triggered ability affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. It won’t affect creatures that come under your control later in the turn.
  • 2017-04-18
    If an effect allows you to exert a creature as it attacks, you may do so even if it has vigilance. It won’t be tapped.
  • 2017-04-18
    Each Trial has an ability to return to your hand when a Cartouche enters the battlefield under your control. The Trial is returned to its owner’s hand only if it’s on the battlefield as the ability resolves.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.24 €0.10 0.05