Card
Miasmic Mummy

Creature — Zombie Jackal


When Miasmic Mummy enters the battlefield, each player discards a card.

Its breath doesn't assault the senses. It pollutes the mind.


  Amonkhet (AKH)
#100, Common

Illustrated by: E. M. Gist
Multiverse ID: 426802

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2017-04-18
    When Miasmic Mummy's triggered ability resolves, first the player whose turn it is chooses a card to discard, then each other player in turn order chooses a card to discard, then all of those cards are discarded simultaneously. No one sees what the other players are discarding before deciding which card to discard.
  • 2017-04-18
    When Miasmic Mummy’s triggered ability resolves, first the player whose turn it is chooses a card to discard, then each other player in turn order chooses a card to discard, then all of those cards are discarded simultaneously. No one sees what the other players are discarding before deciding which card to discard.