Card
In Oketra's Name

Instant


Zombies you control get +2/+1 until end of turn. Other creatures you control get +1/+1 until end of turn.

"A single grain of sand is insignificant, but a sandstorm can reduce pyramids to dust. Stand with your crop. Become the storm." —Oketra, god of solidarity


  Amonkhet (AKH)
#19, Common

Illustrated by: Nils Hamm
Multiverse ID: 426721

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2017-04-18
    The set of creatures affected by In Oketra's Name and how those creatures are affected is locked in as In Oketra's Name resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won't get any bonus, and creatures that start or stop being Zombies later in the turn won't have their bonus changed.
  • 2017-04-18
    The set of creatures affected by In Oketra’s Name and how those creatures are affected is locked in as In Oketra’s Name resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t get any bonus, and creatures that start or stop being Zombies later in the turn won’t have their bonus changed.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.16 €0.05 0.05