Card
Faith of the Devoted

Enchantment


Whenever you cycle or discard a card, you may pay . If you do, each opponent loses 2 life and you gain 2 life.

"The more I see of this place, the less I want to." —Chandra Nalaar


  Amonkhet (AKH)
#90, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Raoul Vitale
Multiverse ID: 426792

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2017-04-18
    While resolving the triggered ability of Faith of the Devoted, you can't pay multiple times to multiply the effect.
  • 2017-04-18
    In a Two-Headed Giant game, the triggered ability of Faith of the Devoted causes the opposing team to lose 4 life and you gain 2 life.
  • 2017-04-18
    While resolving the triggered ability of Faith of the Devoted, you can’t pay multiple times to multiply the effect.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.25 €0.12 0.03
$0.24 €0.14 0.04