Card
Compulsory Rest

Enchantment — Aura


Enchant creature
Enchanted creature can't attack or block.
Enchanted creature has ", Sacrifice this creature: You gain 2 life."

The pain of death is nothing compared to the pain of failure.


  Amonkhet (AKH)
#9, Common

Illustrated by: Eric Deschamps
Multiverse ID: 426711

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2017-04-18
    Compulsory Rest grants the activated ability to the enchanted creature. That creature's controller (not the controller of Compulsory Rest) may activate the ability and gain 2 life.
  • 2017-04-18
    Compulsory Rest grants the activated ability to the enchanted creature. That creature’s controller (not the controller of Compulsory Rest) may activate the ability and gain 2 life.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.16 €0.11 0.03