Card

Felidar Guardian

Creature — Cat Beast


When Felidar Guardian enters the battlefield, you may exile another target permanent you control, then return that card to the battlefield under its owner's control.

The loyalty of a felidar is hard won but worth the effort.


  Aether Revolt (AER)
#19, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Jakub Kasper
Multiverse ID: 423686

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2017-02-09
    If a creature token is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and will not return to the battlefield.
  • 2017-02-09
    After the permanent returns to the battlefield, it will be a new object with no connection to the permanent that was exiled. It won't have any additional abilities it may have had when it was exiled. Any +1/+1 counters on it or Auras attached to it are removed, and any Equipment will no longer be attached.
  • 2017-02-09
    After the permanent returns to the battlefield, it will be a new object with no connection to the permanent that was exiled. It won’t have any additional abilities it may have had when it was exiled. Any +1/+1 counters on it or Auras attached to it are removed, and any Equipment will no longer be attached.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.59 €0.26 0.05
$0.61